Rimersburg Borough Office & Maintenance

Mayor of Rimersburg:
Kenneth Corle

Borough Maintenance: Frank McNaughton
Ph: 814.473.6519 x302
Rimersburg Borough
27 Main St.
Rimersburg, PA 16248-4333
Borough Secretary: Dana L. Solida
Ph: 814.473.6519
Rimersburg Borough
27 Main St.
Rimersburg, PA 16248-4333


Rimersburg Borough Council:

Roger Crick, President
Lark Palm, Vice President
Pam Curry
Mark Deeter
Kenneth Scott Myers
Daniel Stewart
T. L. Stewart


Rimersburg Borough Municipal Authority

Mike Graham, Chairman
Patty Alworth, Secretary
Becky Bliss, Treasurer
Gary Fowler
Greg Haws

Public Safety

Fire Department:
Jim Foringer, Fire Chief
814.473.3740 for non-emergencies
Rimersburg Hose Co.
484 Main St., Rimersburg

Police Department:
814.473.3065 for non-emergencies
New Bethlehem Police Department

Dog Warden, State:
Jason Edwards
Region 1
Bureau of Dog Law Enforcement
Ph: 814.327.2710
F: 814.333.1431

Building/Construction Permits

Building Permits:

Jeffrey Elder/UCC Certified Inspector
Bureau Veritas
Office ph: 866.372.2112 or 814.849.2448

Assessment Permits:
Frank McNaughton/Borough Maintenance Supervisor

Other Borough Contacts

Tax Collector
Valerie Hile

Northwest Savings Bank

William E. Hager III Law Offices, Atty. William E. Hager III

EADS Group, Kyle Fritz

Emergency Management Coordinator
Donald Hosey

Appointed Independent Auditor
McGill, Power, Bell/ CPA

Zoning Hearing Board
Randy Carmichael
Tom Curry
Joel Solida

Rental Inspection Officer
Rick Renwick